Outreach Clinics Team

Medical Director Liaisons to Administration
Marco Angulo, MD Orli Florsheim (oflorshe@uci.edu)
Axana Rodriguez-Torres  (axanar@uci.edu)
Committee Coordinators
  2015-2016 2016-2017
Labs and Dispensary:
Mike Salvaggio (msalvagg@uci.edu)
Kaitlyn Medina (ksmedina@uci.edu)
Lauren Witchey  (lwitchey@uci.edu)
Finance:

Miriam McQuade (mcquadem@uci.edu)

Anne-Marie Hosking (ahosking@uci.edu)

Michael Louthan (mlouthan@uci.edu)
Patient Education:

Jacqueline Kulwin (kulwinj@uci.edu)

Soe Thein (sthein@uci.edu)

Monica Lee (monicdl1@uci.edu)
Nursing Liaison:

Becky Hui  (huib2@uci.edu)

Alex Warren (adwarren@uci.edu)

 
 Diabetes Class:

Kala Ghooray  (kghooray@uci.edu)

Leigh Goodrich (lgoodric@uci.edu)

Axana Rodriguez-Torres (axanar@uci.eduVioleta Osegueda (vosegued@uci.edu)
 Clinic Outreach and Development :
 Lester Tsai (lestert@uci.edu)  Priya Patel (priyaap1@uci.edu)
Research:
Xin Shan (shanx@uci.edu)
Nare Torosyan (naret@uci.edu)
Theodora Wong (theodokw@uci.edu)
Volunteer/Elective Coordinator:
Morgan Kendall (mckendal@uci.edu) Nicole Zawada (zawadan@uci.edu)
Web/Publicity:

Christopher Badger (badgerc@uci.edu) 

Alyssa Bianca Velasco (abvelasc@uci.edu)

Esther Kim (eckim1@uci.edu)
Floor Managers:

Alfonzo Ortiz (ortizac@uci.edu)

Jillian Matsuoka (jmatsuok@uci.edu)

Angela Nguyen (angeladn@uci.edu)

Naomi Pires-Barracosa (npiresba@uci.edu)

 

Alfonzo Ortiz (ortizac@uci.edu)
Jillian Matsuoka (jmatsuok@uci.edu)
Volunteer Faculty and Residents
Martin Litke, MD Trang Luc, DO
Amy Davezac, MD Arturo Ortuno Jr., MD
Asdghig Daderian, MD Binh Nguyen, MD
Brett Provence, MD Christina Fingal, MD
Charles Vega, MD Deisha Wilson, DO
Estelle Lin, MD Gilda Ngo, MD
Hemesh Patel, DO Hue Nguyen, MD
Huy Tran, DO Jennifer Rhee, DO
Kim Stafford, DO Jose Sandoval, MD
Laura Chaverri, MD Keenu Hundal, MD
Reshmi Sinha, MD Stanley Golanty, MD
Tan Nguyen, MD Wadie Najm, MD
Joseph Shapiro, MD  
Student Steering Committee UC Irvine Medical Faculty and Administration (without whom this clinic would not be possible)
Negin Agange Patrick Ahearn Emily Dow, MD Alberto Manetta, MD
Caren Armstrong Steven Chan Dean Ralph Clayman, MD Dean Gerald Maguire, MD
Borna Dabiri J.B. Fenix Fran Stephens, Admin Sue Ahearn, RN
Samia Ghaffar Glenn Gookin Nancy Koehring, Admin ...and many others!!
Karina Gookin Caroline King  
Jacqueline King Jody Lin  
Jennifer Manss Charitha Reddy  
Shannon Toohey