Outreach Clinics Team

Medical Director Liaisons to Administration
Baotran Vo, MD Orli Florsheim (oflorshe@uci.edu)
Axana Rodriguez-Torres  (axanar@uci.edu)
Committee Coordinators
2016-2017
Junior Co-Chairs:
Alfonso Ortiz
(aortizcr@uci.edu)
 
Briga Mullin
(bmullin@uci.edu)
Labs and Dispensary:
Jenny Tang
(jtang7@uci.edu)
 

Volunteer Coordinator:
Ali Duffens
(aduffens@uci.edu)
 

Patient Education:
Jessica Faraj
(jmfaraj@uci.edu)
 

Social Medicine Elective Coordinators:
Jamie Temko
(jtemko@uci.edu)
Olivia Marik-Reis
(omarikre@uci.edu)
 
Diabetes Class:
Carina Mireles-Romo
(cmireles@uci.edu)
 
Marlene Torres
(mstorres@uci.edu)
Clinic Outreach
and Development :
Anderson Nguyen
(andersjn@uci.edu)
 

Research:
Shreya Condamoor
(condamos@uci.edu)
 

Web/Publicity:
Donald Tan
(donaldt2@uci.edu) 
 

Volunteer Faculty and Residents
Martin Litke, MD Trang Luc, DO
Amy Davezac, MD Arturo Ortuno Jr., MD
Asdghig Daderian, MD Binh Nguyen, MD
Brett Provence, MD Christina Fingal, MD
Charles Vega, MD Deisha Wilson, DO
Estelle Lin, MD Gilda Ngo, MD
Hemesh Patel, DO Hue Nguyen, MD
Huy Tran, DO Jennifer Rhee, DO
Kim Stafford, DO Jose Sandoval, MD
Laura Chaverri, MD Keenu Hundal, MD
Reshmi Sinha, MD Stanley Golanty, MD
Tan Nguyen, MD Wadie Najm, MD
Joseph Shapiro, MD
Student Steering Committee UC Irvine Medical Faculty and Administration (without whom this clinic would not be possible)
Negin Agange Patrick Ahearn Emily Dow, MD Alberto Manetta, MD
Caren Armstrong Steven Chan Dean Ralph Clayman, MD Dean Gerald Maguire, MD
Borna Dabiri J.B. Fenix Fran Stephens, Admin Sue Ahearn, RN
Samia Ghaffar Glenn Gookin Nancy Koehring, Admin …and many others!!
Karina Gookin Caroline King
Jacqueline King Jody Lin
Jennifer Manss Charitha Reddy
Shannon Toohey